Important News

Logo image

EMMS Donation/Fundraising Events (including PTA, SGA, etc.)

Wed, 08/02/2017 - 11:42am

Here you can find a listing of all EMMS Donation/Fundraising Events (including PTA, SGA, etc.)
Logo image

Summer Reading...

Wed, 06/07/2017 - 2:12pm

Summer Reading...
Logo image

EMMS Field Trip Information

Wed, 03/22/2017 - 3:59pm

Parents/Guardians - Click here to access ALL information needed for upcoming EMMS Field Trips
Logo image

GT Course Placement Review

Wed, 03/08/2017 - 11:16am

Parents with students in the EMMS GT program.
Logo image

New Student Enrollment

Mon, 03/06/2017 - 4:13pm

IMPORTANT, PLEASE READ Summer Enrollment Detailed Information, Dates, and Contact.
Logo image

Attention 6th Grade Families

Wed, 12/07/2016 - 12:37pm

Important Information for all 5th grade families moving up to The Mill in the fall of 2017.
Logo image

HCPSS Tops Maryland Rankings Again

Tue, 12/06/2016 - 4:08pm

For the second year in a row, HCPSS has been named the top school system in Maryland by Niche.com.
Logo image

Attention Current 8th Grade Families

Mon, 12/05/2016 - 12:37pm

Important information for current 8th Grade Families...
Logo image

High School Orientation Nights for Class of 2021

Mon, 11/28/2016 - 11:36am

A time where important information will be shared to ensure a smooth transition to high school and a successful experience for the Class of 2021.
Logo image

Community Events for EMMS Families

Fri, 11/11/2016 - 7:34am

Community Events for EMMS families to know about including, other Howard County schools, HCPSS, Howard County Recreation and Park, etc.

Pages