2018-2019 EMMS Staff

Administration | 410-313-2839 (p) | 410-313-2845 (f)

Christopher Rattay | Principal | christopher_rattay@hcpss.org
Michele Doyle-Wetzelberger ("Ms. DW") | Assistant Principal | michele_doyle-wetzelberger@hcpss.org
Jennifer Johnson ("Ms. JJ") | Principal's Secretary | jennifer_l_johnson@hcpss.org
Joan Alagna | Teachers' Secretary | joan_alagna@hcpss.org
Karen Good | Teachers' Secretary | karen_good@hcpss.org

Health Room | 410-313-6988 (p) | 410-465-1542 (f)

Tonya Barksdale | Health Assistant | tonya_barksdale@hcpss.org
Stacey Naecker | Cluster Nurse | lisbeth_naecker@hcpss.org

Student Services | 410-313-2844 (p) | TBA (f)

Daniel Peabody | School Counselor - 6th Grade | daniel_peabody@hcpss.org
Catherine Rusu | School Counselor - 7th Grade | catherine_rusu@hcpss.org
Rachel Schwaab | School Counselor - 8th Grade | rachel_schwaab@hcpss.org
Mary Kate Dorval | Psychologist | marykate_dorval@hcpss.org
Lucy Hollis | Pupil Personnel Worker ("PPW") | lucy_hollis@hcpss.org
Ellen Rice | Student Services Secretary / Registrar | ellen_rice@hcpss.org
Jennifer Young | Data Clerk | jennifer_young@hcpss.org

Student Services - Individual Needs

Denise Reid-DuBose | Speech Pathologist | denise_reid-dubose@hcpss.org
Allison Lenetsky | ESOL | allison_lenetsky@hcpss.org

Gifted and Talented

Betsy Adelman | GT Resource Teacher | betsy_adelman@hcpss.org

Special Education

Jill McGrath | Special Education Team Leader | anita_mcgrath@hcpss.org
Trish Armor | Behavior Specialist | trish_armor@hcpss.org
Greg Chesnutt | ALS Lead | gregory_chesnutt@hcpss.org
Brandi Carrington | Paraeducator, ALS Program | brandi_carrington@hcpss.org
Devon Malone | 6th Grade Special Education | devon_malone@hcpss.org
Bridget Richardson | 6th Grade Regional Lead | bridget_richardson@hcpss.org
Jennifer Moore | 7th Grade Special Education | jennifer_moore@hcpss.org
Crystal Smith | Paraeducator, 6th Grade Regional Program | crystal_smith@hcpss.org
Scott Callahan | 7th Grade Regional Lead
Karen Mathias | Paraeducator, 7th Grade Regional Program | karen_mathias@hcpss.org
Gretchen Speir | 8th Grade Special Education | gretchen_speir@hcpss.org
Vincent Lyman | 8th Grade Regional Lead | vincent_lyman@hcpss.org
Karen Jacob | Paraeducator, 8th Grade Regional Program | karen_jacob@hcpss.org
Brittany Brown | Student Assistant | brittany_brown@hcpss.org
Jaleesa Johnson | Student Assistant | jaleesa_johnson@hcpss.org
Sudney Butler | Paraeducator | sydney_butler@hcpss.org
Joan Green | Paraeducator | joan_green@hcpss.org
Marianna Korologos | Paraeducator | marianna_koumides@hcpss.org
Amber Masters | Paraeducator | amber_masters@hcpss.org
Shameika Raines | Paraeducator | shameika_raines@hcpss.org
Patrick Stewart | Paraeducator

Media Center

Kathy Manley | Media Specialist | kathryn_manley@hcpss.org
Donna Monger | Paraeducator, Media Center | donna_monger@hcpss.org

English

Christy Batelka | English Instructional Team Leader | christina_batelka@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Campbell | English | elizabeth_campbell@hcpss.org
Katherine Hanna | English | katherine_hanna@hcpss.org
Lauren Hughes | English | lauren_hughes@hcpss.org
Stacie Kovens | English | stacie_kovens@hcpss.org
Sharon O'Neill | Reading/English | sharon_o'neill@hcpss.org
Dana Riley | English, EMMS Teacher Development Liaison | dana_riley@hcpss.org
Pamela Yagel | English/Science | pam_yagel@hcpss.org

Math

Stacey Spanier | Math Instructional Team Leader | stacey_spanier@hcpss.org
Brian Donoughe | Math | brian_donoughe@hcpss.org
Judith Greenwald | Math Assistant | judith_greenwald@hcpss.org
Charlene Linkous | Math, 7th Grade Team Leader | charlene_linkous@hcpss.org
Ben Sadara | Math | ben_sadara@hcpss.org
Edward Van Leer | Math | edward_van_leer@hcpss.org
Christopher Williams | Math | christopher_williams@hcpss.org

Reading

Stephanie Coleman | Reading Instructional Team Leader | stephanie_coleman@hcpss.org
Lisa Faust | Reading Specialist | lisa_faust@hcpss.org
Teresa Butler | Reading Modules | teresa_butler@hcpss.org
Mindy Ittenbach | Reading Intervention | mindy_ittenbach@hcpss.org
Sharon O'Neill | Reading/English | sharon_o'neill@hcpss.org

Science

Michael Keenan | Science Instructional Team Leader | michael_keenan@hcpss.org
Sarah Brandt | Science | sarah_brandt@hcpss.org
Tina DeLuca | Science, 6th Grade Team Leader | tina_deluca@hcpss.org
Nicole Krawczyk | Science | nicole_krawczyk@hcpss.org
Meredith Long | Science, 8th Grade Team Leader | meredith_long@hcpss.org
James Murray | Science / PLTW Engineering & Technology | james_murray@hcpss.org

Social Studies

Cindy Waugh | Social Studies Instructional Team Leader | cindy_waugh@hcpss.org
Mark Czapski | Social Studies | mark_czapski@hcpss.org
Brice Dawson | Social Studies | brice_dawson@hcpss.org
Reagan DePola | Social Studies | reagan_depola@hcpss.org
Gregory Mushro | Social Studies | gregory_mushro@hcpss.org
David Rosenstein | Social Studies | david_rosenstein@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Sandersen | Social Studies | elizabeth_sandersen@hcpss.org

World Languages

Amber Burke | Spanish, World Language Instructional Team Lead | amber_burke@hcpss.org
Danielle Callender | French | danielle_callender@hcpss.org
Victoria Delpo | Spanish | victoria_delpo@hcpss.org
Rachel Hoffman | Spanish | rachel_hoffman@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Jaimie Kiska | Physical Education, Related Arts Instructional Team Leader | jaimie_kiska@hcpss.org
Michael Bracco | Art | michael_bracco@hcpss.org
Melissa Kleinberger | Art | melissa_kleinberger@hcpss.org
Patricia Van Noy | Family and Consumer Science | patricia_van_noy@hcpss.org
Alyson Ashley | Health | alyson_ashley@hcpss.org
Cheryl Schuh | Health | cheryl_schuh@hcpss.org
Robert Burns | Instrumental Music | robert_burns@hcpss.org
Ben Denne | Orchestra / Strings | bdenne@hcpss.org
Nicholas Dogas | Vocal / General Music | nicholas_dogas@hcpss.org
Joe Fischer | Instrumental Music | joe_fischer@hcpss.org
Matt Gaieski | Physical Education | matthew_gaieski@hcpss.org
Jordan Sterner | Physical Education | jordan_sterner@hcpss.org
Kimberly Trexler | Physical Education | kimberly_trexler@hcpss.org
Dan Wood | Tech Ed / PLTW Engineering & Technology | george_wood@hcpss.org

Custodial

Michael Jackson | Day Supervisor | michael_jackson@hcpss.org
Veronica Brown | Night Supervisor | veronica_brown@hcpss.org
Christopher Davis | Night Custodian | christopher_davis@hcpss.org
Angela Dotson | Night Crew | angela_dotson@hcpss.org
Jennifer Harrison | Night Crew | jennifer_harrison@hcpss.org

Cafeteria

Mary E. Campbell | Food & Nutrition Services Satellite Manager | mary_campbell@hcpss.org
Evelyn E. Brian | Food & Nutrition Services | evelyn_brian@hcpss.org