The Mill Staff --- SY2020-2021

Administration | 410-313-2839 (p) | 410-313-2845 (f)

Peter Gaylord | Principal | peter_gaylord@hcpss.org
Michele Doyle-Wetzelberger ("Ms. DW") | Assistant Principal | michele_doyle-wetzelberger@hcpss.org

Administrative Support Team

Jennifer Johnson ("Ms. JJ") | Principals' Secretary, Bookkeeper, Community Messenger Contact | jennifer_l_johnson@hcpss.org
Karen Good | Teachers' Secretary, Field Trip Liaison | karen_good@hcpss.org
Patricia Neilon | Teacher's Secretary | patricia_neilon@hcpss.org

Student Resource Officer

PFC Matthew ("Matt") Shiplett | Student Resource Officer | matthew_shiplett_SRO@hcpss.org

Student Services | 410-313-2844 (p) | 410-465-5460 (f)

Rachel Schwaab | School Counselor - Students with Last Names A-G | rachel_schwaab@hcpss.org
Shanté Owens | School Counselor - Students with Last Names H-O | shante_owens-young@hcpss.org
Grace Burnett | School Counselor - Students with Last Names P-Z | grace_burnett@hcpss.org
Mary Kate Dorval | School Psychologist | marykate_dorval@hcpss.org
Lucy Hollis | Pupil Personnel Worker ("PPW") | lucy_hollis@hcpss.org

Student Services Support Team

Heather Shafer (Effective 8/13/20) (Temp Contact is Ms. JJ, Principal's Secretary) | Student Services Secretary / Registrar | jennifer_l_johnson@hcpss.org
Amy Linderman | Data Clerk | amy_linderman@hcpss.org

Student Services - Individual Needs

Sung Kim | International Achievement Liaison | sung_kim@hcpss.org
Nange Lu | English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) (Effective 8/13/2020) | nange_lu@hcpss.org
OPEN POSITION | Speech Language Pathologist
Katherine Carroccio | Vision Specialist | katherine_carroccio@hcpss.org

Nurse's Office | 410-313-6988 (p) | 410-465-1542 (f)

Tonya Barksdale | Health Assistant | tonya_barksdale@hcpss.org
Suzanne Wingard | Cluster Nurse | suzanne_wingard@hcpss.org

Cafeteria

Mary E. Campbell | Food & Nutrition Services Satellite Manager | mary_campbell@hcpss.org
Evelyn E. Brian | Food & Nutrition Services | evelyn_brian@hcpss.org
Melanie M. Durantaye | Food & Nutrition Services | melanie_durantaye@hcpss.org

Custodial

Michael Jackson | Day Supervisor | michael_jackson@hcpss.org
Veronica Brown | Night Supervisor | veronica_brown@hcpss.org
Angela Dotson | Night Custodian | angela_dotson@hcpss.org
Jennifer Harrison | Night Custodian | jennifer_harrison@hcpss.org
Bridgette Solomon | Split-Shift Custodian | bridgette_solomon@hcpss.org

English

Elizabeth Campbell Vidreiro | English, Instructional Team Leader (ITL) | elizabeth_campbellvidreiro@hcpss.org
Stephanie Coleman | English | stephanie_coleman@hcpss.org
Lauren Hughes | English, Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Liaison (DEIL) | lauren_hughes@hcpss.org
Stacie Kovens | English | stacie_kovens@hcpss.org
Dana Riley | English, Teacher Development Liaison (TDL) | dana_riley@hcpss.org
Jeanette Swank | English | jeanette_swank@hcpss.org

Gifted and Talented

Betsy Adelman | GT Resource Teacher | betsy_adelman@hcpss.org

Math

Stacey Spanier | Math, Instructional Team Leader (ITL) | stacey_spanier@hcpss.org
Alycia Donati | Math | alycia_donati@hcpss.org
Brian Donoughe | Math | brian_donoughe@hcpss.org
Paul Klink | Math / Technology Education | Paul_Klink@hcpss.org
Charlene Linkous | Math, 7th Grade Level Team Leader (GLT) | charlene_linkous@hcpss.org
Christine Ryals | Math | christine_ryals@hcpss.org
Christopher Williams | Math | christopher_williams@hcpss.org

Media Center

Christy Batelka | Media Specialist, Engligh Instructional Team Co-Leader (ITL) | christina_batelka@hcpss.org
Donna Monger | Paraeducator, Media Center | donna_monger@hcpss.org

Reading

Heidi Maciulla | Reading Specialist, Instructional Team Leader (ITL) | heidi_maciulla@hcpss.org
Mindy Ittenbach | Reading | mindy_ittenbach@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Jaimie Kiska | Physical Education, Related Arts Instructional Team Leader (ITL) | jaimie_kiska@hcpss.org
Michael Bracco | Art | michael_bracco@hcpss.org
Melissa Kleinberger | Art | melissa_kleinberger@hcpss.org
Patricia Van Noy | Family and Consumer Science | patricia_van_noy@hcpss.org
Cheryl Schuh | Health | cheryl_schuh@hcpss.org
Nicholas Dogas | Chorus | nicholas_dogas@hcpss.org
Robert Burns | Instrumental / General Music | robert_burns@hcpss.org
Nicole Sobel | Instrumental / General Music | nicole_sobel@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Dumm | General Music | elizabeth_dumm@hcpss.org
Ben Denne | Orchestra | bdenne@hcpss.org
Matt Gaieski | Physical Education | matthew_gaieski@hcpss.org
Jordan Sterner | Physical Education | jordan_sterner@hcpss.org
Kimberly Trexler | Physical Education | kimberly_trexler@hcpss.org
Dan Wood | Technology Education / PLTW Engineering & Technology | george_wood@hcpss.org
Paul Klink | Math / Technology Education | Paul_Klink@hcpss.org

Science

Michael Keenan | Science, Instructional Team Leader (ITL) | michael_keenan@hcpss.org
Sarah Brandt | Science | sarah_brandt@hcpss.org
Tina DeLuca | Science, 6th Grade Level Team Leader (GLT) | tina_deluca@hcpss.org
Nicole Krawczyk | Science | nicole_krawczyk@hcpss.org
Meredith Long | Science, 8th Grade Level Team Leader (GLT) | meredith_long@hcpss.org
Kelly White (Boeckl) | Science | kelly_white@hcpss.org

Social Studies

Gregory Mushro | Social Studies, Instructional Team Leader (ITL) | gregory_mushro@hcpss.org
Mark Czapski | Social Studies | mark_czapski@hcpss.org
Brice Dawson | Social Studies | brice_dawson@hcpss.org
Reagan DePola | Social Studies | reagan_depola@hcpss.org
David Rosenstein | Social Studies | david_rosenstein@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Sandersen | Social Studies | elizabeth_sandersen@hcpss.org
Cindy Waugh | Social Studies, PDS Site Liaison | cindy_waugh@hcpss.org

Student Resources / Special Education

Jennifer Moore | Special Education, Instructional Team Leader (ITL) | jennifer_moore@hcpss.org
Trish Armor | Behavior Specialist | trish_armor@hcpss.org
Karen Mathias | Special Education Paraeducator, Behavior | karen_mathias@hcpss.org
OPEN POSITION | ALS Lead
Devon Rovito (Malone) | ALS Teacher | devan_rovito@hcpss.org
Brandi Carrington | Paraeducator, ALS Program | brandi_carrington@hcpss.org
Trisha Mockapetris | 6th Grade Special Education | trisha_mockapetris@hcpss.org
OPEN POSITION | 8th Grade Special Education
OPEN POSITION | 7th Grade Special Education
Elizabeth Redington | General Special Education | elizabeth_redington@hcpss.org
Bridget Richardson | 6th Grade Regional Lead | bridget_richardson@hcpss.org
Crystal Smith | Paraeducator, 6th Grade Regional Program | crystal_smith@hcpss.org
Scott Callahan | 7th Grade Regional Lead | scott_callahan@hcpss.org
Robert Hendricks | Special Education Paraeducator, 7th Grade Regional Program | robert_hendricks@hcpss.org
Vincent Lyman | 8th Grade Regional Lead | vincent_lyman@hcpss.org
Joan Green | Special Education Paraeducator, Lead | joan_green@hcpss.org
Lorraine Carmona | Special Education Paraeducator | lorraine_carmona@hcpss.org
Deborah Eikenberg | Special Education Paraeducator | deborah_eikenberg@hcpss.org
Karen Jacob | Special Education Paraeducator | karen_jacob@hcpss.org
Marianna Korologos | Special Education Paraeducator | marianna_koumides@hcpss.org
Donato ("Alex") Mills | Special Education Paraeducator | donato_mills@hcpss.org
Shameika Raines | Special Education Paraeducator | shameika_raines@hcpss.org
Patrick Stewart | Special Education Paraeducator | william_stewart@hcpss.org
Laura Kemp | Special Education Student Assistant | laura_kemp@hcpss.org

World Languages

Amber Burke | Spanish, Instructional Team Lead (ITL) | amber_burke@hcpss.org
Danielle Callender | French / Spanish | danielle_callender@hcpss.org
Rachel Hoffman | Spanish | rachel_hoffman@hcpss.org