Important News

Logo image

EMMS Eagle News - 9/11/2021 (Weekend Edition)

Fri, 09/17/2021 - 1:17pm

Weekly Eagle Newsletter sent by EMMS on Saturday, September 11, 2021.
Logo image

EMMS Eagle News - 9/4/2021 (Weekend Edition)

Sun, 09/05/2021 - 7:55am

Weekly Eagle Newsletter sent by EMMS on Saturday, September 5, 2021.
Logo image

New approach to grading in EMMS Math Programs

Fri, 09/03/2021 - 8:47pm

Important information concerning EMMS Math Program Meeting regarding New Grading Practices.
Logo image

EMMS Back-To-School Night (BTSN) 2021-2022

Fri, 09/03/2021 - 1:36pm

Important information concerning EMMS Back-To-School Night (BTSN) 2021-2022
Logo image

EMMS Eagle News - 8/27/2021

Fri, 09/03/2021 - 1:35pm

Weekly Eagle Newsletter sent by EMMS on Friday, August 27, 2021.
Logo image

SY 2021-2022 School Volunteer / Visitor Protocols

Tue, 08/17/2021 - 10:15am

Please make sure to review this information BEFORE coming to EMMS as a visitor or for a meeting.
Logo image

EMMS - Family File/Student Emergency Card

Thu, 08/12/2021 - 9:22am

Community Message sent using Family File information.
Logo image

EMMS ALL Student Orientations

Thu, 08/05/2021 - 1:38pm

Information about the 2021-2022 Student Orientations at EMMS.
Logo image

Are you moving into or leaving EMMS?

Wed, 07/07/2021 - 10:36am

Please visit this section if you will be removing your student from EMMS.
Logo image

Summer School @ EMMS (July 2021)

Tue, 07/06/2021 - 1:14pm

If you need to contact summer school, please call 410-313-2844 to reach them directly.

Pages