Important News

Logo image

EMMS Eagle News - 8/25/2020

Wed, 08/26/2020 - 8:17pm

Weekly Eagle Newsletter sent by EMMS on Wednesday, August 26, 2020.
Logo image

EMMS Eagle News - 8/21/2020

Fri, 08/21/2020 - 4:39pm

Weekly Eagle Newsletter sent by EMMS on Friday, August 21, 2020
Logo image

EMMS Eagle News - 8/17/2020

Mon, 08/17/2020 - 10:45am

Community Message sent by EMMS on Monday, August 17, 2020
Logo image

Message to EMMS Families Concerning Materials Drop Off

Fri, 08/14/2020 - 8:58am

PLEASE READ -- Important information concerning the return of EMMS/HCPSS materials that was borrowed during the 2019/2020 school year to EMMS.
Logo image

WEngineer - TechWreck Summer Academy

Tue, 08/11/2020 - 3:23pm

Summer 2020 opportunity - check it out.
Logo image

ALL EMMS Families ...

Wed, 07/22/2020 - 1:10pm

We ask all families to check this page frequently as this is your first and fastest resource for information. School supply list, etc.
Logo image

2019/2020 Year End Videos and Celebrations

Sun, 06/21/2020 - 7:22pm

Once finalized, please visit here to watch grade level celebration and other dedication videos.
Logo image

EMMS Memory Books Are READY To Sell

Mon, 06/15/2020 - 11:04am

DEADLINE is SUNDAY, June 21st @ midnight.

Pages