EMMS Staff DO NOT have voicemail, EMMS highly encourages emailing staff directly. #EMMSOneMillOneFamily (Updated for SY 2021-2022)

All EMMS 2022-2023 STAFF

ALL EMMS STAFF

Administration and Front Office | P: 410-313-2839 | F: 410-313-2845

Peter Gaylord | Principal | peter_gaylord@hcpss.org
Christine Johnson | Assistant Principal | christine_a_johnson@hcpss.org
Judy Wolf | Principals' Secretary, Bookkeeper | judith_wolf@hcpss.org
Karen Good | Teachers' Secretary, Field Trip Liaison | karen_good@hcpss.org
Patricia Neilon | Teachers' Secretary, Community Messenger Contact | patricia_neilon@hcpss.org

Student Services | P: 410-313-2844 | F: 410-465-5460

Rachel Schwaab | School Counselor - Students with Last Names A-G | rachel_schwaab@hcpss.org
Shanté Owens-Young | School Counselor - Students with Last Names H-O | shante_owens-young@hcpss.org
Grace Burnett | School Counselor - Students with Last Names P-Z | grace_burnett@hcpss.org
Neil Gwinn | Pupil Personnel Worker (PPW) | neil_gwinn@hcpss.org
Dorothy Hearn | PT School Psychologist | dorothy_hearn@hcpss.org
Jessica Julien | Social Worker | jessica_julien@hcpss.org
Heather Shafer | Student Services Secretary / Registrar | heather_shafer@hcpss.org
MaryKate Tagliaferri ("Ms. Tag") | School Psychologist | mary_kate_tagliaferri@hcpss.org
Donna Thorn | Data Clerk, Interpreter Needs | donna_thorn@hcpss.org
EMMS Attendance | EMMSAbsence@hcpss.org
EMMS Records | EMMSRecords@hcpss.org

Nurse's Office | P: 410-313-6988 | F: 410-465-1542

Tonya Barksdale | Health Assistant | tonya_barksdale@hcpss.org
Kasey Margelos | School Nurse | kasey_margelos@hcpss.org

English

Elizabeth Campbell Vidreiro | English 8 | Instructional Team Leader (ITL) | elizabeth_campbellvidreiro@hcpss.org
Stephanie Coleman | English 7 / Reading Seminar | stephanie_coleman@hcpss.org
Lauren Hughes | English 7 | Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Liaison (DEIL) | lauren_hughes@hcpss.org
Dana Riley | English 8 | dana_riley@hcpss.org
Paige Sullivan | English 6 | paige_sullivan@hcpss.org
Jeanette Swank | English 6 | jeanette_swank@hcpss.org

English for Speakers of Other Languages

Nange Lu | English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) | nange_lu@hcpss.org

Gifted and Talented

Betsy Adelman | GT Resource Teacher | betsy_adelman@hcpss.org

Math

Stacey Spanier | Math 6/7 | Instructional Team Leader (ITL) | stacey_spanier@hcpss.org
Laura Burch | Math 6 | laura_burch@hcpss.org
Brian Donoughe | Math 8 | 8th Grade Level Team Leader (GLT) | brian_donoughe@hcpss.org
Paul Klink | Math 8 / Exploring Computer Science | paul_klink@hcpss.org
Charlene Linkous | Math 7 | 7th Grade Level Team Leader (GLT) | charlene_linkous@hcpss.org
Christine Ryals | Math Interventionist | christine_ryals@hcpss.org
Makenzie Vasquez | Math 8 | makenzie_vasquez@hcpss.org
Christopher Williams | Math 7 | christopher_williams@hcpss.org

Media Center

Christy Batelka | Media Specialist | christina_batelka@hcpss.org
Elizabeth ("Liz") Castro Barrientos | Media Paraeducator | elizabeth_castro_barrientos@hcpss.org

Reading

Heidi Maciulla | Reading Specialist | Instructional Team Leader (ITL) | heidi_maciulla@hcpss.org
Stephanie Coleman | English 7 / Reading Seminar | stephanie_coleman@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Jaimie Kiska | Physical Education / Health | Related Arts Instructional Team Leader (ITL) | jaimie_kiska@hcpss.org
Michael Bracco | Art | michael_bracco@hcpss.org
Robert Burns | Instrumental / General Music | robert_burns@hcpss.org
Kyle Curasi | PE/Health | kyle_curasi@hcpss.org
Ben Denne | Orchestra | benjamin_denne@hcpss.org
Jessie Gilson | Theater | jessie_gilson@hcpss.org
Paul Klink | Math 8 / Exploring Computer Science | paul_klink@hcpss.org
Stacie Kovens | 6th Grade Learning Modules | stacie_kovens@hcpss.org
Lauren Ann Laslett | Art | lauren_anne_laslett@hcpss.org
Felicia McKoy | FACS | felicia_mckoy@hcpss.org
Caitlin Milhimes | Dance | caitlin_milhimes@hcpss.org
Lauren Satterfield | Vocal Music | lauren_satterfield@hcpss.org
Cheryl Schuh | Health | cheryl_schuh@hcpss.org
Nicole Sobel | Instrumental / General Music | nicole_sobel@hcpss.org
Steven Wishnies | PE/Health | steven_wishnies@hcpss.org
Dan Wood | Technology Education / Foundations of Technology / 6th Grade Modules | george_wood@hcpss.org

Science

Heather Cassetta | Science 7|Instructional Team Leader (ITL) | heather_cassetta@hcpss.org
Sarah Brandt | Science 7 | sarah_brandt@hcpss.org
Zaki Collins | Science 8 | zaki_collins@hcpss.org
Tiffany Gary-Headley | Science 6 | tiffany_gary-headley@hcpss.org
Michael Keenan | Science 8 | michael_keenan@hcpss.org
Kelly White | Science 6 | kelly_white@hcpss.org

Social Studies

Reagan DePola | Social Studies 8 | Instructional Team Leader (ITL) | reagan_depola@hcpss.org
Kathleen Kun | Social Studies 7 | kathleen_kun@hcpss.org
Timothy Lee | Social Studies 7 | timothy_lee@hcpss.org
Gregory Mushro | Social Studies 8 | gregory_mushro@hcpss.org
David Rosenstein | Social Studies 6/7 | david_rosenstein@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Sandersen | Social Studies 6 | 6th Grade Level Team Leader (GLT) | elizabeth_sandersen@hcpss.org

Special Education / Student Resources

Jennifer Moore | Special Education | Instructional Team Leader (ITL) | jennifer_moore@hcpss.org
Carly Brunett | Special Education E/D | carly_brunett@hcpss.org
Melissa Burton | Special Education, 8th Grade | melissa_burton@hcpss.org
Cynthia Dzubak | Special Education, Academic Life Skills (ALS) | cynthia_dzubak@hcpss.org
Rachel Fishman | Special Education, Academic Life Skills (ALS) | rachel_fishman@hcpss.org
Nicole Jensen | Special Education, 6th Grade | nicole_jensen@hcpss.org
Jennifer Olsen | Vision Specialist | jennifer_olsen@hcpss.org
Bridget Richardson | Special Education, 6th Grade Regional Lead | bridget_richardson@hcpss.org
LaKeisha Smith | Special Education, 7th Grade Regional Lead | lakeisha_smith@hcpss.org
Thomas Tittsworth | Special Education, 8th Grade Regional Lead | thomas_tittsworth@hcpss.org
Evan Volski | Special Education Teacher, 7th grade | evan_volski@hcpss.org
Shelby Winpigler | Speech Language Pathologist (SLP) | shelby_winpigler@hcpss.org
Nicole Armstrong | Special Education Paraeducator | keyanda_armstrong@hcpss.org
Lorraine Carmona | Special Education Paraeducator | lorraine_carmona@hcpss.org
Deborah Eikenberg | Special Education Paraeducator | deborah_eikenberg@hcpss.org
Joan Green | Special Education Paraeducator, Lead | joan_green@hcpss.org
Robert Hendricks | Special Education Paraeducator | robert_hendricks@hcpss.org
Nadiya Huber | Special Education Paraeducator | nadiya_huber@hcpss.org
Karen Mathias | Special Education Paraeducator | karen_mathias@hcpss.org
Donato ("Alex") Mills | Special Education Paraeducator | donato_mills@hcpss.org
Carly Moe | Special Education Paraeductor | carly_moe@hcpss.org
Patricia Silva | Special Education Paraeducator | patricia_silva@hcpss.org
Crystal Smith | Special Education Paraeducator | crystal_smith@hcpss.org
Ruth (Hyunil) Kim | Special Education Paraeducator | hyunil_kim@hcpss.org
Courtney Owens | Student Assistant

World Languages

Amber Burke | Spanish | amber_burke@hcpss.org
Danielle Callender | French | danielle_callender@hcpss.org
Rachel Hoffman | Spanish | rachel_hoffman@hcpss.org

Food and Nutrition Services / Cafeteria

Mary E. Campbell | Food & Nutrition Services Satellite Manager | mary_campbell@hcpss.org
Esther Brian | Food & Nutrition Services | evelyn_brian@hcpss.org
Nancy Connolly | Food & Nutrition Services | nancy_connolly@hcpss.org

Custodial Services

Yvette Campbell | Day Supervisor | yvette_campbell@hcpss.org
Angela Dotson | Night Custodian | angela_dotson@hcpss.org
Jennifer Harrison | Night Custodian | jennifer_harrison@hcpss.org
Jordan Myers | Custodian | jordan_myers@hcpss.org